Instagram Linkedin
Internal Complaints Committee

Internal Complaints Committee

Internal Complaints Committee

In pursuance of the Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act 2013 and the Rules, the Gender Sensitisation and Prevention of Sexual Harassment (CGSAPSH), cell has been constituted to deal with complaints of Sexual Harassment. The present policy has been formulated to lay down principles for the composition, role and functioning of the CGSAPSH. These principles are in accordance with the 2013 Act, but not limited to it, provided that there is no contravention of the said Act.

To  fulfil  the  object  and  Directives  of  the  Hon’ble  Supreme  Court  enjoining  the Employers/  Authorities  to  provide  elimination  and  protection  to  working  women against inequality and gender bias and acts of sexual harassment in the work place and in the course of service and study.


Name Designation Email ID Contact No.
Prof. Rachita Gupta Presiding Officer (Faculty, IIM Kashipur) iccchairperson[at]iimkashipur[dot]ac[dot]in +91 - 7900444090 (Ext.244)
Prof. Kumkum Bharti Member (Faculty, IIM Kashipur) kumkum[dot]bharti[at]imkashipur[dot]ac[dot]in +91 - 7900444091 (Ext.211)
Prof. Mayank Sharma Member (Faculty, IIM Kashipur) mayank[dot]sharma[at]iimkashipur[dot]ac[dot]in +91 - 7900444092 (Ext.217)
Prof. Harish Kumar Member (Faculty, IIM Kashipur) harish[dot]kumar[at]iimkashipur[dot]ac[dot]in +91 - 7900444090 (Ext.232)
Prof. Alka Arya Member (Faculty, IIM Kashipur) alka[dot]arya[at]iimkashipur[dot]ac[dot]in +91 - 7900444091 (Ext.231)
Ms. Pooja Gorla Member (Staff, IIM Kashipur) pooja[dot]gorla[at]iimkashipur[dot]ac[dot]in +91 - 7900444091 (Ext.402)
Mr. Amit Pratap Singh Member (Staff, IIM Kashipur) amit[dot]singh[at]iimkashipur[dot]ac[dot]in +91 - 7900444092 (Ext.632)

Complaint Here

For any complaints please mail iccchairperson[at]

Related Document