Coalescence(HR, Marketing, Operations, Finance)

IIM Kashipur

NEEV: The annual Operations summit is a flagship Symposium on Operations Excellence conducted annually by OSM Club at IIM Kashipur. The event witnessed participation from the most eminent figures in the industry brainstorming on the latest concepts and problems in Operations Management domain with the aim to deliver world class solutions. The fourth edition of NEEV witnessed a key note speech on Logistics-Key to sustainable growth followed by panel discussion by industry leaders.
The 1st edition of NEEV witnessed a seminar on"Manufacturing Excellence" where we explored the latest concepts and world-class solutions. The focus then shifted to Supply Chain Excellence, in the second edition, including a broad discussion on themes like GST, Logistics, Warehousing and Green Supply Chain Management. This was followed by theme "Lean to Win", in third edition, wherein focus was on manufacturing and service aspects of Lean philosophy. The fourth edition of NEEV entailed brainstorming sessions on theme "LOGISTICS –Key to Sustainable Growth". And the last edition of Operations summit has witnessed insightful and brimming discussions on"Analytics in Supply Chain Management and Operations".
Details of coalescence guest list of operations summit 2016.

  1. NiharikaBhatnagar - Associate Director – Data sciences – Supply Chain – Snapdeal.
  2. Mr. SriramMoorthy - Sr. Director Analytics – Flipkart
  3. Mr. Kalyana Krishnan - Sr. Vice President - Supply Chain Management - Aurobindo Pharma
  4. Mr. Nagarajan K - Head of Big data and Analytics – TCS
  5. Mr. Vishwanath Krishnan - Head - Business Navigation - Holisol Logistics
  6. Mr. AtuleshRastogi - General Manager - Global Supply Chain - Lenovo

Coalescence 2016 

"SamanvayaThe annual HR Meet" – This is our flagship event where we invite HR leaders of leading organizations to share their insights with the students. The interactions that unfold are undoubtedly thought provoking and enriching. The sole objective of this event is to strengthen the industry academia collaboration. 
Some of the distinguished guests who graced the occasion:

  • Mr. Deepak Kulkarni, Chief Human Resource Officer,  Mahindra CIE Automotive Limited
  • Mr. Raj Raghvan, Executive Director HR, Amazon
  • Mr Partha Sarthi Mishra, Chief Human Resource Manager, Tata Steel
  • Mr Aniruddha Khekle, Group Director-Human Resource, Emerson
  • Mr. Vikas Khokha, Vice President, Zimmer
  • Mr Srinivas KS, Associate Director & Head, Biocon
  • Mr. Sushil Kumar Barkur, Sr. General Manager L&D, Alkem Laboratories
  • Mr. Chetan Despande, Vice President, JSW
  • Mr. Kripesh P Hariharan, Chief Human Resource Officer, Sterling Holiday Resorts
  • Ms Subhashree Pradeep, Deputy General Manager HR, TVS Logistics
  • Ms. Renu Jethani, General Manager HR, Godrej Industries
  • Mr. Vivek Sinha, Head HR, Reliance Jio
  • Mr. Abhay Anand, Senior HR Executive, Ministry of Steel, Government of India
  • Mr Vernon Fernandes, HR Business Partner, Thomson Reuters
  • Mr. Sandeep Joshi, Associate Vice President, JCB