Career

Name of the Post Opning Date Closing Date Detail Advertisement Note Corrigendum Online link
Advertisement for Project Associate for Design and Innovation Centre Monday, November 26, 2018 Saturday, December 15, 2018 Download (125.76 KB) pdf

Candidates are requested to send their updated CV, along with a cover letter to Personnel IIM Kashipur at personneldept[at]iimkashipur[dot]ac[dot]in, clearly mentioning “AA Design and Innovation Centre (DIC)” in the subject line

Final Result for AE (Billing Engineer) Friday, November 2, 2018 Thursday, November 29, 2018 Download (302.63 KB) pdf
Non-Teaching Recruitment Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Download (316.36 KB) pdf

Closed

Final result for the post of Personal Assistant Thursday, March 15, 2018 Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Download (281.6 KB) pdf
Final result for the post of Junior Engineer (Civil) and Site Supervisor Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Tuesday, July 31, 2018 Download (424.72 KB) pdf