Career

Name of the Post Opening Date Closing Date Detail Advertisement Note Corrigendum Online link
Walk in Interviews for Research Assistants (Contract) in FIED Friday, December 20, 2019 Saturday, January 11, 2020 Download (98.66 KB) pdf

Walk in Interviews – 11 January, 2020 (Saturday)

Walk in Interviews for Assistant Manager (Contract) in FIED Friday, December 20, 2019 Friday, January 10, 2020 Download (108.95 KB) pdf

Walk in Interviews -10 January, 2020 (Friday)

Walk in Interviews for CEO (Contract) in FIED Friday, December 20, 2019 Friday, January 10, 2020 Download (109.26 KB) pdf

Walk in Interviews -10 January, 2020 (Friday)

Announcement of result for the post of Store and Purchase Officer (SPO) Friday, November 29, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019 Download (294.45 KB) pdf

Ref.: Advt. No. IIMKPV/Non-Teaching-3/2018

Non-Teaching Recruitment at IIM Kashipur Friday, November 22, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019 Download (412.37 KB) pdf

Alternate Link: Apply Here

Advt. No.: IIMKPV/Non-Teaching/2019/2

Apply Here
Final Result for Consultant, Unnat Bharat Abhiyan Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019 Download (277.53 KB) pdf
Notice for Walk-in Interview for post of Consultant for the Unnat Bharat Abhiyan programme activities under IIM Kashipur Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Friday, October 4, 2019 Download (124.16 KB) pdf

Walk-In Interview will be held on 4th October 2019 (Friday) at 10 AM.

Advertisement for the post of Chief Administrative Officer Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Saturday, October 5, 2019 Download (503.34 KB) pdf

Alternate Link: 

Link 1

Link 2

Apply Here
Advertisement for the post of "Academic Associate COEPPG General Management and Communication" Saturday, August 17, 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019 Download (369.95 KB) pdf
Notice for Walk-in Interview for post of Assistant Manager (Operation) at IIM Kashipur Dehradun Campus Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Download (27.89 KB) pdf

Pages