Career

Name of the Post Opening Date Closing Date Detail Advertisement Note Corrigendum Online link
Final Result for Academic Associate CoEPPG (General Management) and Academic Associate (Communication) Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019 Download (277.35 KB) pdf
Advertisement for Academic Associate (Accounting and Finance) Sunday, May 19, 2019 Saturday, June 8, 2019 Download (67.15 KB) pdf Apply Here
Notice for Walk-in Interview in the FIED on contract basis Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019 Download (229.05 KB) pdf
Walk-in Interview for Support Staff (Contract) in the Foundation for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development Thursday, May 2, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019 Download (57.75 KB) pdf

Reporting Time: 11 am

Recruitment of Project Staff (Engineering) Thursday, April 18, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Download (147.79 KB) pdf Apply Here
Notice for Walk-in Interview for Academic Associate positions Monday, April 8, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019 Download (74.23 KB) pdf
Recruitment of Project Staff Monday, April 8, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019 Download (206.87 KB) pdf Apply Here
Walk-in Interview of Business Manager (Contract) in the Foundation for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development. Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Download (199.42 KB) pdf
Walk-in Interview for Assistant Manager (Contract) in the Foundation for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019 Download (245.4 KB) pdf
Walk -In Interview for Part-Time Accountant (Contract) in the Foundation for Innovation and Entrepreneurship Development Monday, April 1, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Download (58.69 KB) pdf

Pages